Skip to content
March 23, 2013 / Three M Parties

A favorite from one of our favorites

Kim – Party Assistant

 

I met Tamara when I was at a local store gathering items for my son’s first birthday and since then I have been hooked on her parties.

I have been to quite a few of Tamara’s parties from spa parties to chef for a day to Lego parties. There is never a dull moment. I think my favorite part of these parties is all the laughing and smiles you see from the children and the memories being created because of Three M parties. It’s actually a lot of fun to watch Tamara interact with every child and she makes it looks so easy.

The last party I went to was a Lego party and I have to say between the decorations, the games and the wonderful children it was a blast. Each child made their own race car and Tamara had them race them, the kids LOVED it! Every 90 minutes of the parties that Three M throws is full of fun and games. I not only work with Tamera at Three M parties but I also use her services.

three-m-parties-kids-party-planner-seattle-wa-bellevue-wa   Three-m-parties-children's-party-planner-building-legos-birthday-party-for-boys-seattle-wa       three-m-parties-lego-birthday-party-birthday-themes-for-boys-redmond-wa-bellevue-wa   three-m-parties-children's-party-planner-seattle=wa-lego-birthday-party-decorations

Leave a comment